Uncategorized

Initial Thoughts on the HTC One

This is just going to be a random set of sentences flying out cause that exactly how they came

1) ooohhhhh awesome!!!! Finally a new phone

2) Lets get everything on there stat

3) Yay I have swiftkey purchased from before

4) I love the way this feels in the hand just so incredibly solid

5) Must check out the camera… and coming from the BB whoaaaaaaa this is awesome

6) Opens gallery and sees moving pictures

7) Okay that is a lot of accounts I have set up… my data plan is going to fly by like a jet plane

8) Shit my contacts are so messed up this is going to kill me to fix

9) Oooooh look at how awesome the speakers sound and the cool pseudo music video it makes

10) Loving the phone so far

11) why do 4 different things want to do stuff to my photos when I take them? the perils of beinga try-every-internet-service-which-is-out-there person I guess

12) Okay awesome that it has Evernote built right in… but funny then that no widget for it exists.

13) sleepy time now….

14) In the middle of the night…. PING!!!! OMFG this thing is loud… put it on silent mode…

15) Loudness much appreciated in the morning as an alarm

16) FM Radio sweet….

17) Gracenote is a bit broken I wish they make it super awesome.. whats the point of having soundhound built in if it cant fix the metadata?? :-\

18) Okay… this thing get a little hot…

19) Bummed there is no FIFA 13 on this thing yet…

20) Okay loving the way im able to jump between stuff

21) Lets just spend 15 mins staring at the loviliness of the screen

22) On my way to work time… okay its a little bit big for me but still loving the way it just sits in the hand

More still to come

Standard

Leave a Reply

