Uncategorized

Random Ramblings # 31- Stress is building

These last couple of days have been chaotic to say the least, from going hope on a whirlwind one day trip( even though I enjoy those completely!! 🙂 ), to trying to actually keep up with all the stuff being thrown at us in training each passing days some times it just gets a bit much.

I’m longing for this to get over. Hopefully snag my place in the mumbai office of accenture, god knows they was called me and interviewed me almost enough, however as they say its not over till the fat lady sings and in my case that will be once they actually send me the final posting letter.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

