Uncategorized

Random Ramblings #20-Valentines Eve

There are times in peoples lives when they realize that they have a good thing going for them and I guess for me tonight provides that sort of clarity, in the crisp spring night air.

As I see it I have a loving and caring family, an amazing set of friends all around me and a brilliant girl by my side.

Other than world peace I’m not really sure I can ask for more and on the eve of this Valentines I have to say, dogammit why do I have to only tell my girlfriend I love her….

Heres to everyone special and dear to me and the world at large I LOVE YOU!!!!! lets hope things only improve from here on 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

