Life log

Random Ramblings #15

There are a lot of times when I talk to people and they say that people are too difficult to understand…
I however take an opinion far removed from that fact because in my few years I have found that people are predictable and can be motivated within reason…
This is because the same fundamental things drive people…
Dear while I would be the first person to admit that it is a difficult task to note down the factors involved from experience I can assure you that it is possible…
As an example I would like to test my theory and state that in my opinion a certain someone will not breakup with their better half before may and if I may dare to venture a guess maybe not in June either…
Names will be anonymous to protect me from their spite… but guys lets see what happens eh??

Standard

Leave a Reply

