Life log

Random ramblings #12

As I hurtle towards a new week in my intern at ncl… A few thoughts about the weekend that just passed by go through my head…

I definitely need to pick up the pace as far as my studies are concerned…
Even with all their problems an everything my family is something I would never want to lose or change…
My mom cares deeply about everything and everybody and for her if no one else it’s time I step up to the plate…
Dancing on a table in the middle of the afternoon was craziness at it’s best…must get more spontaneity into life… 🙂

So all in all it was a good weekend…

here’s hoping for an even better week ahead…cheers 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

