Life log

Random Ramblings # 3-Scared about the future

Well today a bunch of us guys were just talking and the numbers doing the rounds for freshers from MIT, Manipal this year for the IT companies is just going to be 3.25 Lpa CTC ( a fact which is verified for TCS and Infosys atleast).

This leads to a monthly salary of just around 18 k in hand… this has gotten me biting my fingernails in anticipation of the troubles ahead… how will I survive on such a meager salary is my first concern… god help me… and now I must study hard is the only thing on my mind… the universe should hopefully take care of everything else….

Standard

Leave a Reply

