android, Phone Log, spica

Flashing The Galaxy Spica My Bumbling Journey Part 3

This is fresh news for me cause I just read it today having the time and the motivation to go across to the Samdroid.net forum today after what seems like ages and guess what I found AUDIO (albeit only the speaker) and multitouch is finally working for the froyo update and it seems huge massive ginormous strides have been taken since the last time I visited… still no reply from the moderator LeshaK for my request for help and have now sent a request to another moderator lets hope he replies…..

Sorry for not updating since a while if I wasn’t so lazy then i might have finished my guide till now…

have exams now so no updates till then but the week after that I should be full steam ahead in bugging people to reply to me and finishing this guide so that it helps absolutely everyone…. cheers till then…..

Standard

Leave a Reply

