Life log

Sick again…

It’s been a tough couple of days with me falling sick again…
Illness seems to love me it seems and that too when I’m about to leave for home… 😦
Other than that it seems like I need to get some kind of order back into my life which hasn’t been there since the last few years because now is the last chance I have to get into a schedule and out of the clutches of laziness…
So this one is dedicated to the start of a new semester in which I how to grow a lot and to learn a lot apart from partying too…
So with a reluctant smile I look forward to this sem…reluctant only because I’m leaving my lived ones behind….here’s to a brilliant sem…

Standard

Leave a Reply

