Uncategorized

Weight Loss Log: Stress killed my Diet

BREAKFAST

1 Cup Seviyan

1 Cup Coffee

LUNCH

2 Rotis

1 Cup Rajma Dal

2 Cups Paneer Do Pyaza

2 Cups Curd

SNACKS

Those 2 bags of crisps i was telling u about well guess where they went…. 😛

DINNER

Well stress really killed my diet today, with me having

4 Small Papads
2 Cups Rice
1.5 Cups Peas Masala

The Next Day

BREAKFAST

1 Vada

SNACKS

2 Samosas

DINNER

6 Slices Of Pizza

I’m embarrassed that 1) I didnt update the blog as promised and 2) That I broke my diet so badly in 2 days but i guess stress does that to a person so its okay i just have to move on….

More detailed posts to come soon

Standard

Leave a Reply

